افتح حساب الآن واحصل على 20%
بونص ترحيبي!

مبلغ أكبر يعني, بونص أكبر.

لفترة محدودة. مع شروط محددة.

المزيد من التفاصيل

الشروط والأحكام

إليكم شروط الاستفادة من عرض البونص الترحيبي مع ملحق شرح البونص ويرجى الرد على نفس الرسالة:

  1. البونص الترحيبي هو 20% من قيمة الايداع الأول ويتم إضافته لحساب التداول الخاص بك ك credit ، يحق لك التداول به أو دعم رصيدك أو حتى خسارته فقط, بينما لا يحق لك سحبه.
  2. عند أول طلب سحب من حساب الوصول الخاص بك يتم الغاء واسترجاع البونص وسحبه من حساب التداول, و قبل طلب السحب يجب أن يكون هناك رصيد مالي في حساب التداول المشتمل على ذلك البونص لا يقل عن قيمة البونص الممنوح ويمكنك عمل اجراءات تحويل داخلية من حسابات التداول الاخرى أو من جساب الوصول وإذا لم تقم بذلك فان للشركة الحق بإجراء تلك التحويلات نيابة عنك.
    ويتحقق هذا الظرف اذا كان مجموع المبالغ المتواجدة في حسابات التداول بالإضافة الى حساب الوصول اكبر من قيمة البونص.
  3. إذا تم تعزيز الحساب بعملية إيداع جديدة في حساب الوصول بعد اضافة البونص وكان أحد أو بعض أو كل حسابات التداول تعمل جيداً أي قبل تصفية الصفقات فإن البونص يبقى بالحساب دون إلغاء ما لم يتم طلب ذلك بصراحة, كذلك لا يتم اضافة اي بونص اضافي جديد بدون اتفاق او عرض مقدم من الشركة.
  4. يمكنك طلب الغاء البونص في أي وقت اذا شعرت انه بغير مصلحتك ولكن قبل طلب الإلغاء يجب أن يكون هناك رصيد مالي في حساب التداول المشتمل على البونص لا يقل عن قيمة البونص الممنوح ويمكنك عمل اجراءات تحويل داخلية من حسابات التداول الأخرى أو من جساب الوصول وإذا لم تقم بذلك فان للشركة الحق بإجراء تلك التحويلات نيابة عنك
    . في بعض حالات معينة مثل (ا) حدوث تصفية للصفقات بسبب طلب الهامش (ب) الانسحاب من السوق عند رصيد يقل عن قيمة البونص قد لا تستوفي جميع الارصدة المتواجدة في حسابات التداول وحساب الوصول عملية تغطية البونص وفي هذه الحالة تقوم الشركة بتغطية الفارق بين الارصدة المتواجدة وقيمة البونص عند طلبك الغاء البونص
  5. لو تمت تصفية الصفقات بسبب نداء الهامش في جميع حسابات التداول يتوجب على صاحب الحساب طلب إلغاء البونص قبل أن يقوم بعمل إيداعات جديدة ، حتى لا يتعرض لسحب البونص بأثر رجعي دون قصد بعد الإيداع الجديد.
  6. تعتبر جميع حسابات التداول بالإضافة الى حساب الوصول كتلة مالية (محفظة) واحدة وتتعامل الشركة في موضوع البونص من جانب الإيداع والسحب النهائي من حساب الوصول بغض النظر عن حسابات التداول الفرعية وتعددها وفي أي حساب يتواجد البونص وما إذا كانت الأموال مجمعة في حساب منفرد او موزعة على عدد من الحسابات الفرعية وحساب الوصول.
  7. إذا كانت شروط إضافة البونص الترحيبي تناسبك يرجى إعلامنا بموافقتك عليها حتى يتم إضافة البونص لحسابك. عبر الرد على رسالة الشروط التي يرسلها لك فريق الدعم باللغة العربية ويكون ردك وفقاً للصيغة التالية : ( أرجو إضافة البونص التحفيزى بقيمة 20% لحسابي رقم 0000 ، وأنا موافق على جميع شروطه) مع ضرورة تحديد رقم حساب التداول الذي تود إضافة البونص إليه ، ذلك أن البونص تتم إضافته لحساب التداول وليس لحساب الوصول.
  8. بعد الرد بالموافقة على  الرسالة التي يرسلها لك فريق الدعم يقوم القسم المختص بمعالجة العملية خلال بضع ساعات وحتى 24 ساعة.
  9. الموافقة أو عدم الموافقة على شروط البونص يكون بالرد حصراً على الرسالة التي يرسلها لك فريق الدعم وليس من خلال إرسال رسالة جديدة.

 

تنبيه هام: يعرض البونص الترحيبي بناء على طلب وموافقة العميل كأحد الأدوات المساعدة في التداول ولايعتبر أداة مضمونة للنجاح وهناك مزايا وعيوب لاستخدام هذا البونص وقد لا يناسب جميع المتداولين .

اطلب بونص

Register now
and Get 20%
Welcome Bonus!

The more cash you deposit,
the bigger the Bonus you get.

Limited time only. T&C applies.

More details

Terms and Conditions

Below are the terms and conditions for our Welcome Bonus promotion. If your account status is new or recently approved, and you would like to avail of this promotion, then please reach out to our support team to activate the Bonus.

  1. The Welcome Bonus (“Bonus”) amounts to 20% of your first deposit and will be added to your trading account as a credit. You can only use it for trading or to support your balances; you are not allowed to withdraw it. This Bonus can also be lost or canceled under some circumstances wherein certain account or activity criteria are not met.
  2. Before requesting a withdrawal from your landing account, you must ensure that there is sufficient balance/equity in the trading account amounting to no less than the value of the Bonus. You can do this by making any necessary internal transfers from other trading accounts or the landing account. Once this is done, the Bonus will be canceled, and the withdrawal will be processed. If not, IMMFX reserves the right to make the necessary transfers on your behalf.
  3. When adding new funds, the old Bonus will not be canceled unless requested by you, and neither will a new Bonus be added if one, some or all trading accounts are active (i.e. before margin call or stop out). Additional Bonuses would not be added for new deposits, unless IMMFX specifically offers such as part of a separate campaign or special offer.
  4. You can request to cancel the Bonus at any time, but you must first ensure that there is sufficient balance/equity in the trading account amounting to no less than the value of the Bonus. You can do this by making necessary internal transfers from other trading accounts or the landing account. Once this is done, the Bonus will be canceled from the trading account. If this is not done, then IMMFX reserves the right to make the necessary transfers on your behalf before cancellation of the Bonus can proceed.

    In some specific cases such as (a) Positions liquidation due to margin, or (b) closing your trades at a balance less than the value of the Bonus, the balances in the trading accounts and the landing account may not cover the Bonus value. In this case, IMMFX will cover the difference between the existing balances and the value of the Bonus, upon your request to cancel the Bonus.

  5. If trading positions were liquidated due to the margin call in all trading accounts, the accountholder must request the cancellation of the Bonus after the liquidation of the positions before making any new deposits, so that our administrators do not accidentally withdraw the Bonus after the new deposit is made.
  6. All trading accounts (in addition to the landing account) are considered a single financial block/portfolio, regardless of the number of sub-trading accounts or in which account the Bonus is present. IMMFX manages the Bonus from both the deposit and withdrawal sides of the landing account, whether the funds are grouped in a single trading account or distributed over multiple trading accounts and the landing account.
  7. If these conditions for the Bonus are suitable for you, then please send an email to our support team to request for the Bonus to be added to your account. They will then send you an email containing a copy of these same Terms & Conditions and you will have to formally agree to these conditions by responding to their message explicitly stating the following: “I agree to the terms of the Bonus. Please add the 20% incentive to account number 0000.”
    You will need to specify the precise trading account number to which you want the Bonus added, because this will be added directly to your trading account, and not to your landing account.
  8. Once your message/response is received, our financial department will process your request and inform you of approval (or otherwise) within the next 24 hours.
  9. Please only confirm your agreement (or disagreement) to these terms by sending a reply to our email message. We will not entertain requests sent through a new message.

Disclaimer: The 20% Welcome Bonus is just one of the many trading tools offered by IMMFX, and must not be considered as a tool for guaranteed success. There are both advantages and disadvantages to using this Bonus, which is made optional because it may not be suitable for all traders and strategies.

CLAIM NOW